Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Moapa Valley Haunted Corn Maze Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 1500 Lewis Ranch Road
  • Moapa, NV
  • 702-720-3294
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
We have activities for everyone
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified High Priced

    The price is on the higher side for what it has to offer. You get to shoot only 80 rounds at the paintball for a price of $40, where rest of the places have 100 rounds and more. The maze did have monsters to scare but they really never bothered scaring any one. It is more for the kids as they enjoyed doing all the pig races, pumpkin patch. Come here with the least expectation of getting scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Family Fun

    I and my friend decided to the Moapa Valley and we had such great fun at the corn maze. This place is just fantastic and they have fun activities for the entire family. The Cow Train was super cute; the Pig Races were fun and the Hay Ride laws amazing. It was great as there was not much crowd when we went, but I am sure it will get crowded as the Halloween approaches. The Corn Maze was fun. We would be coming back with our full family again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow

    This is the third year in a row we have gone and enjoyed a range of attractions. However, we loved the pumpkin patch and haunted corn maze. Both were superb and design of sets was unique. The maze was full of twists and turns, but incorporation of super-funny characters on the go was really great to calm down the nerves. It was not too scary, but an event suitable for family to spent time together. Staff was very nice and kudos to management for setting up such a show. Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth a Visit

    I visited this place with my daughter on Friday night and loved the entire place including the corn maze very much. Everything was done so well and scary. It is a huge place with so many twists and turns. Even you have fun for your kids where they don’t get scared at all. We also had fun in the open field, with good music; even the food was great & fresh. The Haunted Hay Ride & Corn Maze was just amazing. The monsters at every turn or path were very scary yet fun. We will definitely go back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super Fun Time

    This place is so much fun! The entire employees was very friendly. All attractions here were scary and fun but the ones I enjoyed the most were Pumpkin Patch, Hayride, Zombie Paintball, and haunted Cornfield. It is super fun even for the kids. This place is a little old town spooky and good family fun! I would certainly recommend this place to all my friends and family. You guys just rock.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Damn Scary

    We had a great time. Visited last night and hayride and corn maze were damn scary. The queue wasn’t very long and it took us an hour of drive to reach here. The setup was similar to any traditional haunted house, but the actors played an exceptional role in scaring us. Admission fee was economical and ambience was superb. We hardly faced any problem in parking. Staffs were nice and cooperative. Looking forward to such a blast in next visit also.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Go Somewhere Else

    Awful. The wait was fine, but the haunted house is not worth any wait. Too many people in a group and all the scares were ruined. Only special effects in place with two or three live actors. Dismal performance and utterly disappointed. No theme story and a simple maze to maneuver. It’s an exhibition not a scary house. Go somewhere else!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified High Priced

    The price is on the higher side for what it has to offer. You get to shoot only 80 rounds at the paintball for a price of $40, where rest of the places have 100 rounds and more. The maze did have monsters to scare but they really never bothered scaring any one. It is more for the kids as they enjoyed doing all the pig races, pumpkin patch. Come here with the least expectation of getting scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Family Fun

    I and my friend decided to the Moapa Valley and we had such great fun at the corn maze. This place is just fantastic and they have fun activities for the entire family. The Cow Train was super cute; the Pig Races were fun and the Hay Ride laws amazing. It was great as there was not much crowd when we went, but I am sure it will get crowded as the Halloween approaches. The Corn Maze was fun. We would be coming back with our full family again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow

    This is the third year in a row we have gone and enjoyed a range of attractions. However, we loved the pumpkin patch and haunted corn maze. Both were superb and design of sets was unique. The maze was full of twists and turns, but incorporation of super-funny characters on the go was really great to calm down the nerves. It was not too scary, but an event suitable for family to spent time together. Staff was very nice and kudos to management for setting up such a show. Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth a Visit

    I visited this place with my daughter on Friday night and loved the entire place including the corn maze very much. Everything was done so well and scary. It is a huge place with so many twists and turns. Even you have fun for your kids where they don’t get scared at all. We also had fun in the open field, with good music; even the food was great & fresh. The Haunted Hay Ride & Corn Maze was just amazing. The monsters at every turn or path were very scary yet fun. We will definitely go back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super Fun Time

    This place is so much fun! The entire employees was very friendly. All attractions here were scary and fun but the ones I enjoyed the most were Pumpkin Patch, Hayride, Zombie Paintball, and haunted Cornfield. It is super fun even for the kids. This place is a little old town spooky and good family fun! I would certainly recommend this place to all my friends and family. You guys just rock.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Damn Scary

    We had a great time. Visited last night and hayride and corn maze were damn scary. The queue wasn’t very long and it took us an hour of drive to reach here. The setup was similar to any traditional haunted house, but the actors played an exceptional role in scaring us. Admission fee was economical and ambience was superb. We hardly faced any problem in parking. Staffs were nice and cooperative. Looking forward to such a blast in next visit also.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Go Somewhere Else

    Awful. The wait was fine, but the haunted house is not worth any wait. Too many people in a group and all the scares were ruined. Only special effects in place with two or three live actors. Dismal performance and utterly disappointed. No theme story and a simple maze to maneuver. It’s an exhibition not a scary house. Go somewhere else!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful Experience

    Both fun and scary at Moapa Valley Corn Maze. We enjoyed doing the maze and rest of the activities in the barn. Rented a fire pit, roasted marshmallows and grabbed a bite from the food corners with our concessions. It was a night of fun. We loved the Zombie paintball. Aiming at the heads of the zombies and trying to get out of the corn field was fun. The guide was a friendly person who got us engaged. It was a good wholesome family fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Night Maze Most Scariest Experience

    It’s a great place to hang out with your entire family. There are so many activities both for the kids and adults. A night maze for the haunt addict and a day maze for the one who are too scared of dark. The night maze is nit well lit and the ambience of real grown corn field and dirt paths will be the most scariest experience. There are dead ends and incorrect paths were we were cornered by monsters. Actors did a tremendous job. We were able to do one extra time for the same cost. There were plenty of activities for kids and they enjoyed the most. Highly recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Frightening Fun

    Drove an hour to reach this place. Amazing place hosting a bunch of activities and all of them were good. Being a horror freak, I along with my hubby decided for corn maze and it was frightening enough to engage both of us in screaming, yelling and shouting like a hell lot. Impressed by the serpentine path of corn maze in a few sections and perfect application of sound play was great. Actors were great and never missed a chance in scaring us, in-fact a few of them were chanting our name and it was really fun. Overall, A+ haunted event for us and Thanks, Moapa Valley for this. Keep up the good work

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?